11 results total, viewing 1 - 10
ONE LAST HOORAH, Paul Shields (left) and Tyler Gardner both had a chance to be on the 2022 Senior All-Star Team. Coach Lersch was also a part of the Class 4 coaching staff. The game was played at … more
Many awards were handed out at the baseball awards ceremony held on Monday, June 6 at the PAC center at the Clinton High School. Honors awarded players for their accomplishments and success … more
Tayler Ross, a 2012 Cardinal alum, was hired to be the head Cardinal baseball coach for the 2023 season. He commented he was very excited to be coming back to the Cardinals and really appreciated the … more
Truman Lake Baseball conducted its annual tryout day Saturday, May 14 at Wagoner East. There was a good turnout with teenage ballplayers from several towns represented. The Director of the league … more
The Cardinals watched the game slip away early and couldn't recover in a 7-0 loss to Summit Christian Eagles on Tuesday, May 17. It was the semifinal game in the Class 4 District 12 tournament held … more
Missouri Legend: Casey Stengel "The key to being a good manager is keeping the people who hate me away from those who are still undecided." When I was a boy I learned about the Yankees and all … more
Cards Fall To Bulldogs The Baseball Cards traveled to Odessa on Tuesday, April 26 to take on the 5-8 Bulldogs. The final score, 13-7 in favor of Odessa, did not reflect that both teams collected … more
Thursday night, Nov. 4 at CHS a large group of local baseball enthusiasts attended a meeting of CHS coaches and their guest Clinton alum, Nick Petree. Cardinal A.D. Alex Johnson opened the meeting … more
Jason Abner will be leaving his position of Activities Director after 10 years at the Clinton School District. Abner has been approved as the new assistant principal at Sterling Elementary in … more
CARDINAL VARSITY LETTER WINNERS: Front row, Hayden McGuire, Westin Komer, Tyler Lutjen, Paul shields, Anthony Gumminger and Keaton Townsend. Back row, Coach Eric Silkwood, Gage Mantonya, Noah Adams, … more
1 | 2 Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.